Desert Spring Papers Kit

Desert Spring Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Chevron 13- Blue & Tan
  2. Floral Paper- Black, White & Blue
  3. Floral Paper- Desert Spring
  4. Grid 11 & Damask Tan Paper
  5. Grid 03 Paper- Tan

Example Layouts

  1. A Boy and his Dog
  2. 2012-Justine15
  3. Wherever you go
  4. Grandson and dad, playing in the snow.
  5. Desert Spring Kit

Recent Comments

Jeri Dacus
Jeri Dacus Fri, 08/23/2013 - 08:33

Lots of ideas for this kit. Thanks!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 07/23/2013 - 06:02

Beautiful kit!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Tue, 03/12/2013 - 19:16

Everything beautiful! thanks

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Wed, 02/27/2013 - 07:57

Thank You

Kristian Connley
Kristian Connley Thu, 02/14/2013 - 09:37

I really like all the combinations of patterns. It makes for some wonderful ideas, thanks.

Jennifer Friesen
Jennifer Friesen Tue, 02/05/2013 - 10:06

What fun papers! Such a variety in one bundle!

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Mon, 01/21/2013 - 04:11

Love these papers,Thank you!!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Fri, 01/18/2013 - 12:41

Thank you!

Daniela Rodriguez
Daniela Rodriguez Mon, 01/07/2013 - 11:57

Perfect for my design! :)

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Mon, 01/07/2013 - 03:53

Love these papers, what a great variety!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Mon, 12/24/2012 - 06:29

looks awesome!