DSF June 2012 Blog Train Kit

DSF June 2012 Blog Train Kit

In This Kit

  1. Argyle 8- Blue & Pink- Distressed
  2. Bow 02- Baby Blue
  3. Chipboard Bracket
  4. Pink Butterfly Wood Brad
  5. Chevron 03- Brown & Yellow- Distressed

Example Layouts

  1. Admiring the Flip Flop

Recent Comments

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 03/27/2014 - 17:10

Love the colors. Thank you.

Missy Sue
Missy Sue Mon, 12/23/2013 - 23:29

Love this/

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Mon, 09/23/2013 - 12:49

Thank You

Mersija (Mer-see-ya) Simon
Mersija (Mer-see-ya) Simon Thu, 06/06/2013 - 07:32

Pretty mini kit!!

victoria lynn
victoria lynn Sat, 05/25/2013 - 10:57

I like the butterfly, it is a nice touch.

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Mon, 04/08/2013 - 11:27

Thank you very much!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 04/03/2013 - 10:31

beautiful colors!

Fiona Foo
Fiona Foo Wed, 04/03/2013 - 06:40

Thank you. I like the colour combination. It's very cheerful and sweet.

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Mon, 03/18/2013 - 07:57

I'm loving the colors in this kit and the butterfly element.

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Wed, 03/13/2013 - 06:51

I'm fascinated with everything! thanks

Pat Roth
Pat Roth Tue, 03/05/2013 - 12:00

awesome

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Mon, 03/04/2013 - 22:33

A very pretty kit, thank you!

laura porta
laura porta Tue, 02/26/2013 - 14:38

m'agrada molt

Jennifer Friesen
Jennifer Friesen Wed, 02/20/2013 - 06:17

This is so cute! I can't wait to work with it!

chrisma yanti
chrisma yanti Mon, 01/21/2013 - 21:04

nice color thank you :)

Meridy Reeve
Meridy Reeve Sat, 01/12/2013 - 07:56

Thanks so much!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Sun, 12/30/2012 - 19:42

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Emelyn Magpoc
Emelyn Magpoc Thu, 12/13/2012 - 10:07

Ooh, thank you for bringing it back! I lots of kits from my EHD and I really loved the colors of this blog train!! Take care!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Tue, 12/11/2012 - 23:03

what an awesome kit!!! thanks so much!

Brenda Tay
Brenda Tay Tue, 12/11/2012 - 05:58

This is a really beautiful kit!;) Should download

Jessica Feagle
Jessica Feagle Sun, 12/09/2012 - 08:27

such a cute kit!!