DST January 2012 Blog Train Papers Kit

DST January 2012 Blog Train Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Distressed 24- Gray
  2. Argyle 03- Gray- Distressed
  3. Notebook 09- Gray
  4. Houndstooth Paper- Brown & Gray
  5. Ornamental Paper- Teal & Gray

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 11/01/2014 - 06:04

love this thank you

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Fri, 05/16/2014 - 20:12

thanks!!!

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Mon, 01/20/2014 - 20:26

Richly coloured papers - thank you!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Wed, 01/08/2014 - 21:58

Thanks for such amazing papers.

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Mon, 09/23/2013 - 12:44

Thank You

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 04/03/2013 - 10:37

So Cute, really love the colors!

kavel tasdelen
kavel tasdelen Sun, 03/31/2013 - 06:25

thanks

Heather Clark
Heather Clark Sun, 03/17/2013 - 12:31

This site is incredable! I dont know what Im gonna do with all this great stuff! great work!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Tue, 03/12/2013 - 19:16

Everything beautiful! thanks

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Sat, 03/09/2013 - 03:11

Love these papers, nice designs and colors...

Gabriela Caminoa
Gabriela Caminoa Mon, 02/18/2013 - 07:47

lindos diseños .

Rani Losiento
Rani Losiento Sat, 02/09/2013 - 08:51

love the colors and patterns!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Thu, 12/20/2012 - 06:24

love it!

Alice Hentz
Alice Hentz Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:07

The patterns here are perfect!