DST March 2012 Blog Train Papers Kit

DST March 2012 Blog Train Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Chevron 02- Teal & Gray
  2. Floral 51- Yellow & Coral
  3. Geometric 12- Purple & Teal
  4. Floral 60- Teal & Yellow
  5. Gingham- Yellow & Coral

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 11/01/2014 - 06:03

Thank you

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Fri, 05/16/2014 - 20:14

thanks!!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 03/27/2014 - 17:00

The colors are beautiful. Thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Mon, 02/03/2014 - 23:49

I'm a sucker for adorable papers! Thanks!

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Mon, 09/23/2013 - 12:44

Thank You

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 04/03/2013 - 10:30

beautiful colors!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Fri, 03/08/2013 - 03:39

I love the colors and patterns, great for spring..thank you!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Mon, 02/25/2013 - 19:20

Thank you!!!

Gabriela Caminoa
Gabriela Caminoa Sun, 02/17/2013 - 20:58

hermoso !!!

Abbie Graph
Abbie Graph Sun, 12/16/2012 - 22:35

These pages are so appealing. Great job!!

nina rahina nugrahani
nina rahina nugrahani Thu, 12/13/2012 - 10:10

i'm looking for these kind of colors for so long, glad i found it here :)

Alice Hentz
Alice Hentz Tue, 12/11/2012 - 15:04

I love the colors!