DST March 2013 Blog Train

DST March 2013 Blog Train

In This Kit

  1. Distressed 26 Paper- Teal & White
  2. Floral 22 Paper- Coral
  3. Distressed 13 Paper- Teal
  4. Fat Ribbon- Polka Dots 03- Teal
  5. Medium Ribbon- Hearts- Pink

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Fri, 07/17/2015 - 05:59

Lovely colours and patterns - thank you so much, Marisa! ~M x

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 04/15/2015 - 01:35

I love this set. Thank you.

BethAnn Shepherd
BethAnn Shepherd Wed, 04/01/2015 - 13:18

So sweet! Thank you!

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Fri, 12/12/2014 - 10:41

Thank you

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Thu, 05/15/2014 - 11:43

thanks!!

Vickie List
Vickie List Wed, 01/29/2014 - 16:44

Pretty!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Wed, 01/22/2014 - 21:57

So cute for my granddaughter! Thanks!

Missy Sue
Missy Sue Mon, 12/23/2013 - 23:23

Beautiful kit!

christy cole
christy cole Thu, 08/22/2013 - 17:45

tyvm!!!

Katrianna MariaR
Katrianna MariaR Wed, 06/19/2013 - 11:36

have to save for this kit - it's soc ute

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Fri, 04/05/2013 - 03:32

Love this kit, the colors are so pretty, thanks for sharing it!