Earth Day Mini Kit

Earth Day Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Earth Day- Outside Time Label
  2. Earth Day- Fresh Air Label
  3. Earth Day- Keep It Clean Label
  4. Earth Day- Hearts Label
  5. Earth Day- Leaves

Example Layouts

  1. Mom hugs a tree, circa early 1940's
  2. Powell Gardens-1
  3. Au Natural
  4. 75th Anniversary (right)
  5. 75th Anniversary (left)

Recent Comments

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Sun, 05/03/2015 - 03:07

ty!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 02/26/2015 - 06:18

Thanks :o)

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Fri, 12/12/2014 - 11:10

thanks for sharing!!!!!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Wed, 10/22/2014 - 04:07

Thank you

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Thu, 05/15/2014 - 14:00

Thank you!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 05/13/2014 - 14:10

thanks!!!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Thu, 04/17/2014 - 09:37

Great color choices for this train. Thank you for your portion. It's great!

christy cole
christy cole Fri, 04/11/2014 - 19:04

TYVM, especially the "Hug a Tree" word art!!!

Joyce Fernandez
Joyce Fernandez Wed, 04/09/2014 - 21:49

thank u

Lori Smith
Lori Smith Thu, 04/03/2014 - 15:35

Sweet tree patterns. *heart*

Alissa Thomas
Alissa Thomas Tue, 04/01/2014 - 09:43

Adorable! Can't wait to use it!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Tue, 04/01/2014 - 05:39

Just love it!