Enamel Bead Alpha

Enamel Bead Alpha

In This Kit

  1. Enamel Bead Alpha Navy
  2. Enamel Bead Alpha Green
  3. Enamel Bead Alpha Gray
  4. Enamel Bead Alpha Blue
  5. Enamel Bead Alpha Black

Example Layouts

  1. Lindsey&Dennis2
  2. urban life
  3. Project Happy

Recent Comments

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Sun, 04/19/2020 - 08:28

Thanks.

Corry de Jong
Corry de Jong Tue, 02/11/2020 - 15:01

Thank You

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Sun, 04/08/2018 - 22:18

ty

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Thu, 02/22/2018 - 21:54

Super cute! Thank you so much for sharing with us all!

Leanne Crockford
Leanne Crockford Wed, 09/20/2017 - 00:22

Just what I needed thank you

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 09/07/2017 - 05:23

lovely thank you

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Mon, 09/04/2017 - 09:04

Thank you!

Shari Nelson
Shari Nelson Mon, 08/28/2017 - 16:42

So cool, thanks

Susan Pearson
Susan Pearson Fri, 08/25/2017 - 01:29

Really cute, thank you

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Wed, 08/23/2017 - 16:03

Thank you!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Wed, 08/23/2017 - 09:23

very nice, thanks

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Tue, 08/22/2017 - 09:54

Thank you very much!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 08/22/2017 - 09:20

Thank you, look like M and M's

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 08/21/2017 - 20:18

What a fun idea, thank you.

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Mon, 08/21/2017 - 18:39

Thank you!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Mon, 08/21/2017 - 05:56

These are very cute, love them. Thank you