Fall In Love Bundle

Fall In Love Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Fall In Love Papers Kit
  2. Fall In Love Extra Papers Kit
  3. Fall In Love Solid Papers Kit
  4. Fall In Love Elements Kit
  5. Fall In Love Alphas Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Chevron 11- Green & Navy
  2. Stripes 34 Paper- Green & Brown
  3. Polka Dots 20- Navy & Green
  4. Medium Ribbon- Stripes- Blue & Green
  5. Thin Ribbon- Stripes 01- Brown

Example Layouts

  1. Fall in Love 01
  2. Fall In Love 02
  3. You & Me
  4. Fall In Love 03
  5. Fall In Love 04

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 11/05/2014 - 09:03

lovely bright colors thank you

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Thu, 08/14/2014 - 08:37

nice colorful bundle!

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Wed, 05/21/2014 - 13:03

Beautiful! Thank you!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Sat, 05/17/2014 - 06:22

thanks!!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 03/26/2014 - 16:44

What a fascinating kit. Thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 01/24/2014 - 18:42

Thanks a bunch!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Wed, 01/08/2014 - 23:37

Love these colors.. thanks so much.

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Fri, 12/06/2013 - 18:53

Beautiful!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Mon, 11/11/2013 - 13:26

Thank you!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Wed, 10/09/2013 - 07:42

Thank you!

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Tue, 09/24/2013 - 12:25

Thank You

Dee Lewis
Dee Lewis Fri, 09/06/2013 - 08:28

This is just absolutely wonderful!

klej327 Ledford
klej327 Ledford Tue, 06/18/2013 - 16:29

I love the deep and vibrant primary colors in this kit! Fabulous job!

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Wed, 02/27/2013 - 08:12

What a myriad of colors. Love it!

Dia Will
Dia Will Thu, 02/07/2013 - 19:06

Thx so much for uploading previews!!! :]

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Thu, 02/07/2013 - 05:50

love it!