Fall In Love Papers Kit

Fall In Love Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Chevron 03- Tan
  2. Damask 08- White
  3. Floral Paper- Brown
  4. Gingham 01- Tan
  5. Floral 70- Blue

Example Layouts

  1. Autumn Smile
  2. Fall in Love 01
  3. Fall In Love 02
  4. You & Me
  5. Fall In Love 03

Recent Comments

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 03/07/2015 - 07:10

Thanks :)

Janice Myers
Janice Myers Wed, 01/14/2015 - 13:23

thanks

Vickie List
Vickie List Wed, 01/29/2014 - 16:51

Nice grouping.

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Sun, 03/24/2013 - 15:19

Thanks so much! Love the variety of colour

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Sat, 03/23/2013 - 03:03

I love the variety in this papers pack, nice range of colors and lots of design choices..

fanny erwandi
fanny erwandi Sun, 03/17/2013 - 23:26

thanks a lot for sharing those beautiful papers

Carolin Frey
Carolin Frey Fri, 03/15/2013 - 01:14

Love these wonderful papers! Thank you very much!

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Wed, 02/27/2013 - 08:12

Thank You

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Mon, 02/25/2013 - 19:18

Thank you!!!

Tracy Cox
Tracy Cox Sat, 02/23/2013 - 03:35

Thank you!!! Love these papers!!!

elaine nowak
elaine nowak Fri, 02/15/2013 - 18:27

Love these papers

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 02/10/2013 - 23:02

love love love this fall in love kit, thanks for the great backgrounds!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Fri, 02/08/2013 - 08:39

Thanks, love this fun kit.

Jessica Feagle
Jessica Feagle Fri, 02/08/2013 - 02:54

Thank you!

Dia Will
Dia Will Thu, 02/07/2013 - 19:05

Thx so much for uploading previews!!! :]

Rani Losiento
Rani Losiento Thu, 02/07/2013 - 10:20

yes.. already fell in love!

vanda nunes
vanda nunes Thu, 02/07/2013 - 10:12

It's lovely!!! Thank you soooooooooooo much for sharing!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Thu, 02/07/2013 - 05:50

love them!

Lórien Rezende
Lórien Rezende Thu, 02/07/2013 - 00:33

They´re so colorful! Love it *heart*