Flowers Kit #20

Flowers Kit #20

In This Kit

  1. Flowers #20- Butterflies
  2. Flowers #20- Birds
  3. Flowers #20- Pink Floral
  4. Flowers #20- Red & White
  5. Flowers #20- Cream & Black

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 03/05/2015 - 08:35

Awesome! Ty

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 12/20/2014 - 14:02

thank you

Natasha Robinson
Natasha Robinson Mon, 08/18/2014 - 19:38

lovely

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Wed, 06/04/2014 - 22:21

Marisa, thanks a lot for these beautiful flowers!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Mon, 05/19/2014 - 13:49

THANKS!!!

Emma Stafrace
Emma Stafrace Thu, 04/17/2014 - 16:08

These are fun, thank you :)

Jean Day
Jean Day Fri, 03/21/2014 - 08:53

Love these, thank you so much!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Thu, 03/20/2014 - 03:55

These are Great!

Thanks Marisa! :-)

Jenifer Grace
Jenifer Grace Wed, 03/19/2014 - 20:03

These are too cool! Thanks!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Wed, 03/19/2014 - 10:01

LOVE these flowers!! really different! thank you so much!! :)

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 03/18/2014 - 20:11

I feel "vintage" with these lovely flowers! Thanks!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Tue, 03/18/2014 - 08:37

I love the textural feel of these and the symmetry appeals to me also. Thank you.