Footsteps Bundle

Footsteps Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Footsteps Papers Kit
  2. Footsteps Solid Papers Kit
  3. Footsteps Elements Kit
  4. Footsteps Tags Kit
  5. Footsteps Word Art Kit
  6. Footsteps Clusters Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Polka Dots 32 Paper- Yellow & Brown
  2. Plaid 24 Paper- Blue
  3. Footsteps Heart Paper
  4. Stripes 36 Paper- Footsteps
  5. Footsteps Solid Paper- Coral

Example Layouts

  1. Footsteps in the Rain
  2. Project Life Week 23 (left side)
  3. Footsteps along water's edge
  4. Enjoy the Open Road
  5. Let's Eat

Recent Comments

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Thu, 04/02/2015 - 13:49

Like the soft, pretty colors of this bundle. Papers are great and I love the train! Thank you!

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Fri, 11/21/2014 - 16:49

Thanks, this is so cute for beach photos!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Mon, 08/11/2014 - 07:41

This will be great for my hiking/camping pix. So tranquil and serene. Thank you!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Thu, 05/15/2014 - 20:39

THANKS!!!!

Penny Garver
Penny Garver Mon, 01/27/2014 - 18:55

Lovely colors, gorgeous work.

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Sun, 01/12/2014 - 16:51

Stunning Bundle... love it. Thanks so very much.

Candy Gan
Candy Gan Thu, 10/31/2013 - 11:05

love the colors and combinations :)

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Tue, 10/08/2013 - 18:08

Thank you! Love the soft colors.

Sarah Sammons
Sarah Sammons Sat, 10/05/2013 - 16:43

Gorgeous soft colours and I love the clusters.

Bradley Talbert
Bradley Talbert Mon, 04/29/2013 - 20:07

Love the shades of color. The tags are neat too.

Evelyn Stoner
Evelyn Stoner Tue, 03/26/2013 - 05:41

This has all the colors I like to scrap with.

Lisette Verhoeven
Lisette Verhoeven Fri, 03/15/2013 - 11:06

Beautiful! I love the soft colors!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Tue, 03/12/2013 - 01:45

wow awesome! love it!