Footsteps Tags Kit

Footsteps Tags Kit

In This Kit

  1. Beautiful Tag
  2. Travel Tag- Footsteps
  3. Together Tag
  4. Look Tag
  5. Feel Tag

Example Layouts

  1. Footsteps in the Rain
  2. Beach
  3. Foot Steps
  4. FootSteps
  5. Rest & Renew

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 08/20/2015 - 09:18

thank you!!

Terri Gessaro
Terri Gessaro Tue, 01/13/2015 - 13:10

Thank you! :)

Janice Myers
Janice Myers Tue, 01/13/2015 - 11:13

thanks

Lilith Caedes
Lilith Caedes Sat, 01/10/2015 - 02:17

Cute, thanks!

sherry pennington
sherry pennington Fri, 01/09/2015 - 22:01

Thank you for the cute tags :)

Jan Perry
Jan Perry Fri, 01/09/2015 - 21:48

how lovely, thank you

Barbara Mehew Rodd
Barbara Mehew Rodd Fri, 01/09/2015 - 11:28

Beautiful... thank you Marisa x

leneveu nadine
leneveu nadine Fri, 01/09/2015 - 09:34

thankssssss!!!

Zoë Puntis
Zoë Puntis Fri, 01/09/2015 - 08:37

Thanks, really lovely. Z

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Sun, 12/07/2014 - 08:29

thanks!!!!

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Fri, 11/21/2014 - 17:00

These will be great for my beach photos!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Wed, 04/09/2014 - 03:25

Gorgeous tags - thank you!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:25

Thank you!

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Sun, 03/31/2013 - 23:06

Thank you!! I love this kit

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Wed, 03/27/2013 - 19:19

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Scarlett Josephine
Scarlett Josephine Fri, 03/15/2013 - 08:30

love the tags ^^ thanks

kavel tasdelen
kavel tasdelen Thu, 03/14/2013 - 13:27

thank you. tags are great.

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Wed, 03/13/2013 - 23:17

thanks for the great FootSteps tags! :)

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Tue, 03/12/2013 - 09:36

Thanks. I love the colors

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Tue, 03/12/2013 - 01:46

love it!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sun, 03/10/2013 - 11:34

Fantastic, thanks!

Candi Stears
Candi Stears Sun, 03/10/2013 - 04:36

thanks, I love these! I love tags!!!