Frame Templates Kit #10

Frame Templates Kit #10

In This Kit

  1. Slide 16
  2. Slide 15
  3. Slide 14
  4. Slide 13
  5. Slide 12

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Tue, 06/14/2016 - 14:21

Thank you!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 03/23/2016 - 06:58

awesome! thank you.

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Sat, 02/27/2016 - 21:37

I will use these over & over again! Thank you :)

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 04/29/2015 - 10:38

Thank you

Claudya R. Guer
Claudya R. Guer Mon, 01/19/2015 - 08:59

Ty

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Thu, 11/20/2014 - 09:14

Thank you

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sun, 08/24/2014 - 17:57

Thank you.

Anika Ba
Anika Ba Thu, 06/05/2014 - 12:41

great, thanks!

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Thu, 05/01/2014 - 14:08

I like them

Vanessa Deneen
Vanessa Deneen Fri, 03/14/2014 - 17:08

Thank you so much. =]

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Sat, 02/08/2014 - 18:19

These look great! Thank you

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Fri, 02/07/2014 - 01:19

Cool frames....thanks Marisa!