Garden Party Bundle

Garden Party Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Garden Party Elements Kit
  2. Garden Party Journal Cards
  3. Garden Party Papers Kit
  4. Garden Party Papers Kit II
  5. Garden Party Papers Kit III
  6. Garden Party Glitters Kit
  7. Garden Party Mini Kit
  8. Garden Party Word Art

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Garden Party Trumpet Flowers Paper
  2. Garden Party Silk Flower- Coral 4 Petals
  3. Garden Party Mini Kit- Teal Wood Circle
  4. Garden Party Mini Kit- Orange Wood Circle
  5. Garden Party Mini Kit- Purple Wood Circle

Example Layouts

  1. The Beginning of Forever
  2. In the Garden
  3. Free Spirits
  4. Garden Party
  5. Captured

Recent Comments

Joddie Samuelson
Joddie Samuelson Tue, 06/28/2016 - 13:01

Awesome! Thank you :-)

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Mon, 04/11/2016 - 20:09

Thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Mon, 03/28/2016 - 04:04

This is a stunning bundle of kits! Thank you so much!!!

Jen Treadway
Jen Treadway Tue, 01/12/2016 - 09:38

So perfectly detailed.

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Wed, 08/26/2015 - 11:53

Thanks!

Lyn Knox
Lyn Knox Thu, 07/30/2015 - 00:50

So bright and happy! Thank you!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Thu, 06/11/2015 - 20:21

Thanks for a beautiful kit to keep with memories!

Doris Tillery
Doris Tillery Wed, 05/20/2015 - 18:52

thank you so much.

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Sun, 04/05/2015 - 07:34

Thank you !

Sprnkln Starrdust
Sprnkln Starrdust Sun, 02/22/2015 - 14:01

I am sooo lovin' the colors! :)

AnneMary Westera
AnneMary Westera Fri, 12/19/2014 - 18:37

I just love it! :-)
Thanksiessss

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Sat, 09/20/2014 - 01:18

Thank you, Marisa, for the beautiful kits!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Wed, 09/03/2014 - 12:28

thanks!!!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Sat, 08/16/2014 - 09:26

Wow so much beauty with these garden party kits. Gorgeous, thanks!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Sat, 08/16/2014 - 03:38

I had to come and pick up the rest of the pieces. Great Bundle Marisa. Thank you. I will be pinning it;)

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Tue, 08/12/2014 - 04:22

Beautiful - thank you!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Tue, 08/05/2014 - 15:19

Lovely, Marisa. LOts of pretty papers and elements.

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Mon, 08/04/2014 - 07:03

Awesome! Thank you! The garden theme is beautiful!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 08/04/2014 - 03:50

This is a gorgeous bundle of kits! Thank you so much~

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 08/01/2014 - 16:29

Lovely! Thanks!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 08/01/2014 - 16:28

These colours are really beautiful. thank you

Barbara Tavora
Barbara Tavora Fri, 08/01/2014 - 07:47

Really beautiful!

denise turner
denise turner Fri, 08/01/2014 - 07:19

this is a fantastic set thank you so much.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 08/01/2014 - 05:51

very pretty! Love it, thank you!