Garden Party Elements Kit

Garden Party Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. Garden Party Flower Set- Basic
  2. Garden Party Flower Set- Colorful
  3. Garden Party Silk Flower- Coral 4 Petals
  4. Garden Party Flower- Coral Set 025 BB
  5. Garden Party Silk Flower- Dark Pink

Example Layouts

  1. The Beginning of Forever
  2. In the Garden
  3. Free Spirits
  4. Garden Party
  5. Captured

Recent Comments

Natalia Abdala Gonzalez
Natalia Abdala Gonzalez Wed, 08/24/2016 - 16:14

LOVE LOVE LOVE !

Pam Henderson
Pam Henderson Sat, 07/16/2016 - 14:48

Beautiful kit

Susannah Voigt
Susannah Voigt Thu, 07/23/2015 - 19:56

Prettiness!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Wed, 07/15/2015 - 04:16

So fabulous! Thank you :)

BethAnn Shepherd
BethAnn Shepherd Wed, 05/20/2015 - 09:51

Great kit, Marisa! Thanks!

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Sun, 04/05/2015 - 07:35

Thank you !

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Sat, 04/04/2015 - 10:31

I love these soft, uplifting colours! Thank you, Marisa ~M x

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Fri, 11/28/2014 - 15:57

wo wonderful Ty

Silvana Pages
Silvana Pages Wed, 08/13/2014 - 18:47

Lovely kit!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Fri, 08/08/2014 - 07:57

Love it. Just shared on my blog FB page
Sara's Creative Adventures. Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Tue, 08/05/2014 - 17:07

So gorgeous, thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Fri, 08/01/2014 - 01:52

Thank you:o)