Hanukkah Bundle

Hanukkah Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Hanukkah Papers Kit
  2. Hanukkah Glitters Kit
  3. Hanukkah Elements Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Hanukkah Blue Glitter
  2. Hanukkah Gold Glitter
  3. Hanukkah Glitter- Gold
  4. Hanukkah Navy Glitter
  5. Hanukkah Purple Glitter

Example Layouts

  1. Hanukkah
  2. Festival of Lights
  3. Happy Hanukkah
  4. 75th Birthday Celebration
  5. Happy Hanukkah

Recent Comments

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Sun, 04/17/2016 - 17:54

Thanks

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Sun, 03/27/2016 - 10:21

Thanks so much.

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Sat, 05/17/2014 - 13:53

thanks!!!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Mon, 01/06/2014 - 22:09

Heartfelt thanks for such a beautiful kit. so very appreciated.

christy cole
christy cole Sat, 01/04/2014 - 20:29

Love!!! TYVM!!!

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Sat, 12/28/2013 - 22:33

Beautiful kit! Thanks :)

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sat, 12/07/2013 - 22:10

Beautiful kit. Thank you!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 11/24/2013 - 20:46

thanks Marisa for sharing this lovely Chanukah kit! I absolutely love the colors in it!

Dawn Tawil
Dawn Tawil Thu, 11/21/2013 - 07:30

Thank you for making a Hanukkah kit. They are very hard to find and this one is so great and what a great choice in color scheme! Happy Holidays.

Mersija (Mer-see-ya) Simon
Mersija (Mer-see-ya) Simon Wed, 11/20/2013 - 09:39

This kit is awesome Marisa,enjoy the colors chosen here.Hanakkah is a very important holiday.

Violet Irisovna
Violet Irisovna Tue, 11/19/2013 - 18:08

Such a pretty Chanukah kit! I really like the color palette for this one.

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Mon, 11/18/2013 - 12:17

Thank you!