Homestead Bundle

Homestead Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Homestead Papers Kit
  2. Homestead Stamps Kit
  3. Homestead Print Kit
  4. Homestead Words & Tags Kit
  5. Homestead Elements Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Homestead Stamps- Soul To Soil Stamp
  2. Homestead Stamps- Gardener Stamp
  3. Homestead Stamps- Farmer Stamp
  4. Homestead Stamps- Chicken Stamp
  5. Homestead Stamps- The Most Memorable Days Stamp

Example Layouts

  1. Vue aérienne
  2. Lambing selfie
  3. farmer
  4. Homestead
  5. Pretty Boy

Recent Comments

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sat, 05/30/2020 - 01:41

Thank you!

Tammy May
Tammy May Mon, 05/18/2020 - 17:01

thank you!!

Therese Schmidt
Therese Schmidt Fri, 05/15/2020 - 07:56

Cute as pie... thank you!

Cheryl Nyberg
Cheryl Nyberg Sun, 04/19/2020 - 21:41

Thank you so much!

Lisette Verhoeven
Lisette Verhoeven Tue, 04/07/2020 - 03:39

Awesome kit! Thank you very much for this wonderful gesture during this difficult time.

Terrell Sanzone
Terrell Sanzone Fri, 02/21/2020 - 01:07

Wonderful! Thank you!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Fri, 02/14/2020 - 06:55

Such an awesome kit. Thank you.

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Tue, 01/14/2020 - 16:30

Thank you for sharing this lovely bundle.

Carolyn McBride
Carolyn McBride Sun, 01/12/2020 - 14:35

I love this bundle. Thank you

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sat, 01/11/2020 - 19:37

Fun! Thanks!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sun, 01/05/2020 - 23:07

Lovely Kit. Thank you.

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Thu, 07/18/2019 - 22:16

Thank you.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Mon, 06/17/2019 - 10:35

Thank you for sharing this lovely bundle!

Sharon Co Car
Sharon Co Car Fri, 05/31/2019 - 09:05

Nice.

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Fri, 05/24/2019 - 11:46

Soooo Cool, thanks

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Wed, 05/22/2019 - 23:13

Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!

Lisel Rice
Lisel Rice Wed, 05/22/2019 - 07:31

Holy cow! Wow! Thank you!

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Tue, 05/21/2019 - 11:41

Love this, thank you for sharing!!!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 05/21/2019 - 09:38

What an amazing bundle, thank you!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Mon, 05/20/2019 - 22:44

Thank you for sharing love this

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 05/20/2019 - 19:40

Thank you

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 05/20/2019 - 19:26

This is a lovely bright and beautiful bundle, thank you.

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Mon, 05/20/2019 - 11:45

Thank you so much! Love the colors!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Mon, 05/20/2019 - 05:51

The colors are so beautiful. Thank you so much for this lovely add-on.