Journal Templates Kit #1

Journal Templates Kit #1

In This Kit

  1. Journal Templates Kit #1: Journal Template 3 Travelers Notebook
  2. Journal Templates Kit #1: Journal Template 3- 3x8
  3. Journal Templates Kit #1: Journal Template 2 travelers notebook
  4. Journal Templates Kit #1: Journal Template 2- 3x8
  5. Journal Templates Kit #1: Journal Template 1 Travelers Notebook

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

tracy nocon
tracy nocon Wed, 05/27/2020 - 21:21

Thanks! :)

Cassie Reed
Cassie Reed Fri, 04/17/2020 - 05:19

How have I not seen these before? Looooooove them!!!!!!!! Thanks

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Sat, 02/22/2020 - 14:15

Thank you. I love these.

claudya guerr
claudya guerr Mon, 02/10/2020 - 14:12

Thank you!

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Thu, 01/23/2020 - 12:29

Thank you.

Ruth Blunck
Ruth Blunck Wed, 12/25/2019 - 13:13

Thank you!

Terrell Sanzone
Terrell Sanzone Fri, 12/06/2019 - 18:21

Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Thu, 11/28/2019 - 16:48

Thank you!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Tue, 11/26/2019 - 17:25

Great, thank you!

Tabitha Boomershine
Tabitha Boomershine Mon, 11/25/2019 - 16:44

thank you

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 11/25/2019 - 15:25

Thank you so much!

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Mon, 11/25/2019 - 04:35

Many thanks!