Layout Templates Kit #27

Layout Templates Kit #27

In This Kit

  1. Layout Template 738
  2. Layout Template 739
  3. Layout Template 740
  4. Layout Template 741
  5. Layout Template 742

Example Layouts

  1. Family Album 2017: The Magic of Christmas
  2. Winter Day Template
  3. Ice Skating

Recent Comments

Audrée Florence
Audrée Florence Mon, 08/28/2017 - 01:31

Thanks!

Joanne Graham
Joanne Graham Sun, 04/02/2017 - 15:27

Thank you

destiney yates
destiney yates Fri, 03/31/2017 - 10:47

thx!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Thu, 03/30/2017 - 21:20

Love these - thanks for the paint splotches and doodles too!

Sametra Knight
Sametra Knight Mon, 03/20/2017 - 21:52

This is outstanding I just Love It

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Thu, 03/09/2017 - 08:12

I always love your templates! Thank you so much for sharing, Marisa! ~M x

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 02/10/2017 - 15:52

Thanks so much!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Fri, 02/10/2017 - 08:59

Fantastic! thanks so much!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 02/08/2017 - 02:41

Love it!!! Thanks

Catherine Olson
Catherine Olson Tue, 02/07/2017 - 15:23

These are so cool!! Thank you!

Megan Pawlik
Megan Pawlik Tue, 02/07/2017 - 06:58

These are wonderful, thank you!

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Tue, 02/07/2017 - 05:31

Thank you!!!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 02/06/2017 - 17:27

Thank you

Anika Ba
Anika Ba Mon, 02/06/2017 - 08:00

a very pretty collection of templates, thank you!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Mon, 02/06/2017 - 03:47

nice, thanks

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 02/06/2017 - 01:35

thank you