Layout Templates Kit #27

Layout Templates Kit #27

In This Kit

  1. Layout Template 743
  2. Layout Template 742
  3. Layout Template 741
  4. Layout Template 740
  5. Layout Template 739

Example Layouts

  1. Ice Skating
  2. Family Album 2017: The Magic of Christmas
  3. Winter Day Template

Recent Comments

Shuckclod Meow
Shuckclod Meow Mon, 01/01/2018 - 01:47

Thank you...

Audrée Florence
Audrée Florence Mon, 08/28/2017 - 01:31

Thanks!

Joanne Graham
Joanne Graham Sun, 04/02/2017 - 15:27

Thank you

destiney yates
destiney yates Fri, 03/31/2017 - 10:47

thx!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Thu, 03/30/2017 - 21:20

Love these - thanks for the paint splotches and doodles too!

Sametra Knight
Sametra Knight Mon, 03/20/2017 - 21:52

This is outstanding I just Love It

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Thu, 03/09/2017 - 08:12

I always love your templates! Thank you so much for sharing, Marisa! ~M x

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 02/10/2017 - 15:52

Thanks so much!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Fri, 02/10/2017 - 08:59

Fantastic! thanks so much!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 02/08/2017 - 02:41

Love it!!! Thanks

Catherine Olson
Catherine Olson Tue, 02/07/2017 - 15:23

These are so cool!! Thank you!

Megan Pawlik
Megan Pawlik Tue, 02/07/2017 - 06:58

These are wonderful, thank you!

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Tue, 02/07/2017 - 05:31

Thank you!!!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 02/06/2017 - 17:27

Thank you

Anika Ba
Anika Ba Mon, 02/06/2017 - 08:00

a very pretty collection of templates, thank you!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Mon, 02/06/2017 - 03:47

nice, thanks

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 02/06/2017 - 01:35

thank you