Life in Full Bloom Bundle

Life in Full Bloom Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Life in Full Bloom Print Kit
  2. Life in Full Bloom Elements Kit
  3. Life in Full Bloom Pocket Cards Kit
  4. Life in Full Bloom Text Circles Kit
  5. Life in Full Bloom Papers Kit
  6. Life in Full Bloom Word Art Kit
  7. Life in Full Bloom Mini Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Full Bloom Bow 288
  2. Full Bloom Brad 1
  3. Full Bloom Brad 2
  4. Full Bloom Brad 3
  5. Full Bloom Brad 4

Example Layouts

  1. life in full bloom
  2. Live Life in Full Bloom
  3. Enjoy It
  4. Beautiful Day
  5. What a Beautiful Day

Recent Comments

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Fri, 05/25/2018 - 00:44

Very pretty!! Thank you!

Varia Moon
Varia Moon Sun, 04/09/2017 - 07:55

Thank you!!

lila Salazar
lila Salazar Sun, 11/20/2016 - 09:34

Beautifull!! thank you!! *heart*

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Tue, 11/15/2016 - 20:27

Thank you for sharing!

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Mon, 10/31/2016 - 17:07

I love these beautiful pastels! Thank you so much for creating these!

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Sun, 10/30/2016 - 00:16

Thank you!

Louyse Toupin
Louyse Toupin Wed, 08/17/2016 - 16:32

Thank you all for the beautiful kit! :)

Michelle Hilton
Michelle Hilton Sun, 05/01/2016 - 17:53

thankyou

Cynthia Johnston
Cynthia Johnston Fri, 04/29/2016 - 06:14

Beautiful. Thank you!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Wed, 04/27/2016 - 22:08

thanks

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Wed, 04/27/2016 - 05:16

Thank you for all these great parts!! :)

Sametra Knight
Sametra Knight Thu, 04/21/2016 - 15:35

thanks this is stunning

Jessica Milam
Jessica Milam Tue, 04/19/2016 - 05:29

thank you ♥

Sallie Shelton
Sallie Shelton Sat, 04/16/2016 - 13:33

Thank you so much! This is a beautiful kit!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 04/15/2016 - 06:05

Beautiful bundle, can't wait to start scrapping! Thank you

BettyJ Worthey
BettyJ Worthey Sat, 04/09/2016 - 22:40

Gorgeous bundle thank you.

Helen Wessex
Helen Wessex Fri, 04/08/2016 - 04:58

This is an amazing collection and perfect for a couple of projects I have in mind - thank you so much Marisa!

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Wed, 04/06/2016 - 07:02

Thank you for sharing this gorgeous bundle!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Tue, 04/05/2016 - 23:20

Beautiful! Thanks so much for sharing. Love the palette.

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Tue, 04/05/2016 - 10:10

just gorgeous! thank you!!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Tue, 04/05/2016 - 07:50

Beautiful! Thank you.

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Sat, 04/02/2016 - 16:46

Wow Marisa! Wonder bundle. Thank you.

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Sat, 04/02/2016 - 06:00

Awesome, awesome, awesome! THANKS!

Anita Lorenzen
Anita Lorenzen Fri, 04/01/2016 - 21:02

Love it! Thank you so much :)

Mary Merrifield
Mary Merrifield Fri, 04/01/2016 - 15:56

Gorgeous kit and I appreciate the word art.

Michelle Dally
Michelle Dally Fri, 04/01/2016 - 13:07

Awesome bundle. Thanks so much for sharing.

Suzie-Q Hey
Suzie-Q Hey Fri, 04/01/2016 - 11:34

A W E S O M E

Marcela Garza
Marcela Garza Fri, 04/01/2016 - 10:45

Beautiful work!!!!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 04/01/2016 - 10:32

Thank you!

Red Nose
Red Nose Fri, 04/01/2016 - 07:37

Thank you - for this colorful kit :)

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Fri, 04/01/2016 - 05:28

Absolutely beautiful! The colors really do make this kit! Thank you so much!!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 04/01/2016 - 04:48

I just love the colours, thank you.