Life in Full Bloom Mini Kit

Life in Full Bloom Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Full Bloom Paper 01b
  2. Full Bloom Paper 06
  3. Full Bloom Paper 06b
  4. Full Bloom Paper 11
  5. Full Bloom Paper 12

Example Layouts

  1. Fairy Garden
  2. life in full bloom
  3. Live Life in Full Bloom
  4. Enjoy It
  5. Beautiful Day

Recent Comments

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sat, 03/14/2020 - 22:04

Thank you.

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Fri, 05/25/2018 - 00:48

Very pretty!! Thank you!

Natalia Abdala Gonzalez
Natalia Abdala Gonzalez Wed, 09/07/2016 - 07:05

SO CUTE

Louyse Toupin
Louyse Toupin Wed, 08/17/2016 - 16:25

Thank you very much for these marvelous papers with so delicate colors! :)

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 05/19/2016 - 12:01

thank you!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Wed, 04/27/2016 - 05:12

Thank you :)

sherry pennington
sherry pennington Tue, 04/12/2016 - 17:15

Very pretty . Thank you :)

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sat, 04/09/2016 - 15:29

thank you

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 04/02/2016 - 04:02

Awesome bundle! Thank you for sharing :)

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 04/01/2016 - 10:35

Thank you!