Like This Bundle

Like This Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Like This Alphas Kit
  2. Like This Elements Kit
  3. Like This Journal Cards Kit
  4. Like This Tape & Tags Kit
  5. Like This Papers Kit
  6. Like This Solid Papers

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Like This- Green Paper
  2. Like This- Light Green Paper
  3. Like This- Lime Paper
  4. Like This- Navy Paper
  5. Like This- Red Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Mario Party
  2. SauMag 2013- Joyce
  3. SauMag 2013- Tom
  4. SauMag 2013- Erica
  5. SauMag 2013- Marisa

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 04/29/2015 - 10:55

wonderful

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Fri, 04/03/2015 - 04:24

Thank you for sharing!

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Fri, 03/13/2015 - 21:10

Beautiful kit - love the vibrant colors! Great papers and elements - especially like the alphas! Thank you very much!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 05/13/2014 - 19:59

THANKS!!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 03/17/2014 - 23:51

This bundle is very interesting with lots of goodies. Thank You.

Nathalie Granjon
Nathalie Granjon Thu, 01/16/2014 - 05:15

Really very nice kit ! I "like this" ! ;-)

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Sun, 01/05/2014 - 19:56

Great colours in this! Thank you!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Wed, 01/01/2014 - 19:38

Super cute and cheerful, thank you!

Ana carmen Modrego Lacal
Ana carmen Modrego Lacal Wed, 01/01/2014 - 15:44

muchas gracias

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Tue, 12/31/2013 - 03:30

Great! Thanks :)

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Mon, 12/30/2013 - 20:23

Thanks a bunch!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Mon, 12/30/2013 - 11:23

Thank you!