Medium Ribbon Templates

Medium Ribbon Templates

In This Kit

  1. Fat Ribbon Template- Polka Dots 02
  2. Medium Ribbon- Floral 01
  3. Medium Ribbon- Grid 01
  4. Medium Ribbon- Hearts 01
  5. Medium Ribbon- Ornamental 01

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 03/25/2015 - 11:53

Thank you!!

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Sun, 12/07/2014 - 08:00

thanks!!!!

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Sat, 11/15/2014 - 16:22

Can not wait to play.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 11/14/2014 - 11:54

thank you very much!

Susan Green
Susan Green Thu, 08/28/2014 - 18:43

hanks once again.

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 16:32

Thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 03/03/2014 - 10:07

so nice

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 01/24/2014 - 19:09

Thanks!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Sat, 09/07/2013 - 16:11

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 06/26/2013 - 05:02

Very helpful, thank you!

kavel tasdelen
kavel tasdelen Fri, 05/10/2013 - 12:07

thank you

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Tue, 03/12/2013 - 19:15

Everything beautiful! thanks

Angel Bratton
Angel Bratton Wed, 03/06/2013 - 07:33

thx

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Sun, 03/03/2013 - 16:03

These ribbons are super! Thanks so much!

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Wed, 02/13/2013 - 13:29

this is great, thank you!

Pat Roth
Pat Roth Thu, 02/07/2013 - 11:46

love it

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Mon, 02/04/2013 - 22:29

These will come in handy. Thank you.

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Mon, 02/04/2013 - 03:35

love the designs!

vanda nunes
vanda nunes Fri, 02/01/2013 - 10:35

thanks!!!!!!!

Candi Stears
Candi Stears Fri, 02/01/2013 - 10:15

soooo fabulous!

Dela McElroy
Dela McElroy Wed, 01/30/2013 - 22:29

Love these!! Thanks for all the work you do (and a little support, too ;)

Shuckclod Meow
Shuckclod Meow Wed, 01/30/2013 - 20:35

Thank you...

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Wed, 01/30/2013 - 16:28

luv it!! so helpful! thank you :D

Geri DeVore
Geri DeVore Wed, 01/30/2013 - 12:50

Thanks!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Wed, 01/30/2013 - 11:37

Oooh! I just love these ribbons! Thank you!

Tina Campanale
Tina Campanale Wed, 01/30/2013 - 03:55

Thank you!