Medium Ribbons Templates Kit #2

Medium Ribbons Templates Kit #2

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 03/25/2015 - 11:52

thanks a lot!

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Sun, 09/14/2014 - 20:32

Great choices. Thank you.

Susan Green
Susan Green Thu, 08/28/2014 - 18:39

Thank you for the ribbon templates.

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 17:03

Thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 02/26/2014 - 09:45

so many to choose from thank you

Vickie List
Vickie List Wed, 01/29/2014 - 16:06

nice borders.

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Sun, 01/12/2014 - 11:08

Thanks.

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Fri, 09/27/2013 - 15:43

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Kristin Fox
Kristin Fox Sat, 09/07/2013 - 20:46

cant wait for individual downloads! so cool!

christy cole
christy cole Sat, 09/07/2013 - 13:49

Love! TYVM!!!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sat, 09/07/2013 - 06:55

These are great Marisa! Thank you :-)

Sarah Schultz
Sarah Schultz Fri, 08/23/2013 - 06:07

Awesome. Thanks!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Wed, 08/21/2013 - 17:44

Thanks. This is a great set!

Jana Stoklaskova
Jana Stoklaskova Sat, 08/17/2013 - 00:36

Thank you!