Mix & Match Bundle

Mix & Match Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Mix & Match Elements Kit
  2. Mix & Match Papers Kit
  3. Mix & Match Extra Papers Kit
  4. Mix & Match Glitters Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Mix & Match Pink Tag
  2. Mix & Match Green & Blue Tag
  3. Mix & Match Black & Blue Tag
  4. Mix & Match Yellow Tag
  5. Mix & Match Brown Tag

Example Layouts

  1. Enjoy the little things
  2. Feeling Cute
  3. September 2013
  4. Tassenmuseum I
  5. Tassenmuseum II

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Fri, 12/12/2014 - 13:48

Thank you

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Mon, 10/20/2014 - 04:44

thanx for sharing

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Sat, 05/17/2014 - 12:59

thanks!!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 03/20/2014 - 01:44

This one is going to be a lot of fun. Thank you.

Jenifer Grace
Jenifer Grace Wed, 03/19/2014 - 20:11

Same here. Love to take a little of this, and a little of that! Very nice eclectic mix of items.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 01/14/2014 - 18:49

I'm a mixer and a matcher! Thanks!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Sun, 12/15/2013 - 20:40

This is a fun filled kit! Thank you.

Marlene Power
Marlene Power Sat, 11/30/2013 - 18:35

I love this kit! :)

Carol Pearse
Carol Pearse Sun, 10/27/2013 - 19:19

The owl & the giraffe paper caught my eye immediately!!! Thank you.

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Wed, 10/16/2013 - 22:58

Thank you!!