Move Bundle

Move Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Move Elements Kit
  2. Move Journal Cards Kit
  3. Move Glitters Kit
  4. Move Papers Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Move Solid White Paper
  2. Move Solid Tan Paper
  3. Move Solid Red Paper
  4. Move Solid Brown Paper
  5. Move Solid Blue Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Perseveration!
  2. FIT&FUN
  3. To The Top!
  4. Maddie December
  5. Fun!

Recent Comments

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Sat, 06/27/2015 - 12:32

Oh this is awesome! THank you so much!

christy cole
christy cole Sun, 03/08/2015 - 14:12

Love this! Thank you!!!

AnneMary Westera
AnneMary Westera Mon, 01/12/2015 - 19:00

Thanks so much, love the colours!!

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 12/18/2014 - 15:31

thank you

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 05/13/2014 - 22:05

THANKS!!!

Paula Kolarik
Paula Kolarik Mon, 04/28/2014 - 08:45

Thank you for designing such a great kit!

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Wed, 04/23/2014 - 12:04

Thank you Marisa, I like the sport-items.

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 11/24/2013 - 21:05

great exercise, sports type kit for so many uses... thanks!!!

Dia Will
Dia Will Thu, 11/07/2013 - 09:31

This looks so awesome. Congrats on meeting your goal Marisa! :]

Jeana Rankin
Jeana Rankin Mon, 11/04/2013 - 13:29

hwo do you download this?

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Mon, 11/04/2013 - 10:11

Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 11/04/2013 - 09:35

So Cute, you have made exercise fun!