Ornamental Paper Templates 11-20 Kit

Ornamental Paper Templates 11-20 Kit

In This Kit

  1. Ornamental 19- Overlay
  2. Ornamental 11- Overlay
  3. Ornamental 12- Overlay
  4. Ornamental 13- Overlay
  5. Ornamental 14- Overlay

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Mon, 03/23/2015 - 10:10

love! thanks!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 11/14/2014 - 11:03

great patterns, thank you!

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Sat, 09/20/2014 - 20:50

Cool ornamental shapes on this and 21 -30 which I'm downloading next. Thanks so much!

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 16:11

Thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Fri, 03/07/2014 - 08:58

thank you

Sametra Scott
Sametra Scott Tue, 10/08/2013 - 19:54

ty

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Mon, 09/23/2013 - 12:30

Thank You

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sun, 07/21/2013 - 06:24

Beautiful!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Fri, 06/14/2013 - 13:48

Thank you!

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Tue, 05/21/2013 - 08:14

These are super, thanks!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Thu, 02/28/2013 - 10:20

Thank you!

Shuckclod Meow
Shuckclod Meow Sun, 02/17/2013 - 00:49

Thank you...

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Sat, 01/12/2013 - 03:40

Awesome template kit!