Outer Space Bundle

Outer Space Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Outer Space Alphas Kit
  2. Outer Space Elements Kit
  3. Outer Space Papers Kit
  4. Outer Space Solid Papers Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Outer Space Stars & Stripes Paper
  2. Outer Space Shooting Stars Paper
  3. Outer Space Planets Paper
  4. Outer Space Aliens Paper
  5. Outer Space Stripes/Polka Dot Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Project- week 41
  2. Yip Yip Family
  3. My silly guy.
  4. To the Moon and Back

Recent Comments

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 09/25/2015 - 12:35

So fun for my grandkids! Thanks!

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Sun, 09/06/2015 - 16:16

I love the vintage shades you've chosen... these are gorgeous papers and embellishments! Thank you so much, Marisa ~M x

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 04/15/2015 - 13:45

Thank you very much

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Sun, 12/07/2014 - 00:13

Thanks for sharing this cute bundle!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 11/05/2014 - 06:52

I saw some great pages in the gallery this AM using this kit. Had to come back and download it. Thank you!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Wed, 08/13/2014 - 05:40

interesting bundle, thanx for sharing

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Wed, 05/14/2014 - 09:57


Jennifer Marrero
Jennifer Marrero Sat, 04/05/2014 - 06:02

so cute cant wait to dive in and make wonderful payouts with this fun kit!

megan crow
megan crow Wed, 03/12/2014 - 10:39

Soo cute! Love it!

Jenifer Grace
Jenifer Grace Fri, 02/28/2014 - 15:54

Too Cute!

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Sun, 12/29/2013 - 02:06

Such a cute, fun kit! Thanks :)

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Wed, 10/09/2013 - 15:39

Thank you! Cute!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Mon, 10/07/2013 - 21:40

This does look like fun, thanks.

Betsy Bush
Betsy Bush Mon, 10/07/2013 - 13:15

What fun! Thank you.