Oxford Paper Set #2 Kit

Oxford Paper Set #2 Kit

In This Kit

  1. Damask Paper- Oxford
  2. PD27- Coral & Brown
  3. Houndstooth Paper- Purple
  4. Stripes 67- Tan Paper
  5. Argyle 13 Paper- Gold & White

Example Layouts

  1. buddies
  2. This Look
  3. Birth Announcement
  4. Destination: Oxford
  5. Radcliffe Camera

Recent Comments

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Sat, 07/05/2014 - 17:20

Thank you!!

Nikki de Woinem
Nikki de Woinem Sun, 05/18/2014 - 23:53

Nice patterns!

Vickie List
Vickie List Wed, 01/29/2014 - 16:27

Great patterns and colors.

Femke Lania
Femke Lania Wed, 01/08/2014 - 08:06

Gorgeous! Beautiful color combination

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Thu, 06/27/2013 - 12:17

Beautiful papers!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Mon, 06/10/2013 - 07:12

love it!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Fri, 05/24/2013 - 17:08

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Fri, 05/17/2013 - 10:29

Wonderful - thank you!!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Tue, 05/14/2013 - 09:45

Beautiful! Love these. Thank you.

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Mon, 05/13/2013 - 16:07

more great colours - thanks Marisa!