Palestine Word Art Kit

Palestine Word Art Kit

In This Kit

  1. Trial Word Art
  2. Lost & Found Word Art
  3. Beyond the Horizon Word Art
  4. Holy Word Art
  5. Encounter Experience Consider Word Art

Example Layouts

  1. Space Mountain '13
  2. Stylin'
  3. Jugando
  4. Young Love- Emily and Dan
  5. Strive

Recent Comments

Barbara Dee
Barbara Dee Thu, 07/09/2015 - 09:41

Love this! How about more of these..?

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Tue, 12/24/2013 - 14:18

Really like this!

Sametra Scott
Sametra Scott Fri, 12/20/2013 - 19:40

nice

Christy Preston
Christy Preston Sun, 04/07/2013 - 06:19

love these!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:02

Great WA! Thank you!

Heather Clark
Heather Clark Tue, 03/19/2013 - 10:46

These are great & inspiring!

christy cole
christy cole Fri, 03/08/2013 - 16:09

Love!!! Thank you!!!

Keisha Dawson
Keisha Dawson Tue, 03/05/2013 - 17:09

Fabulous word art set! So many ideas for these!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Sat, 03/02/2013 - 23:10

This is a great word set. Thank you!

Emelyn Magpoc
Emelyn Magpoc Thu, 02/28/2013 - 11:40

These are fabulous!! Thank you so much!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Thu, 02/28/2013 - 08:47

Thank you!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Wed, 02/27/2013 - 18:19

thanks for the awesome Palestine wordart set!!

Judith Richards Shubert
Judith Richards Shubert Wed, 02/27/2013 - 18:16

Thanks, Marisa!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Wed, 02/27/2013 - 16:17

~*~ Thank You ~*~