Paper Templates 007 Kit

Paper Templates 007 Kit

In This Kit

  1. Brackets Overlay
  2. Paper 119- Circles Template
  3. Paper 120- Geometric Overlay
  4. Paper 121- Quotation Marks Overlay
  5. Paper 122- Stripes Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 08/19/2015 - 10:01

thank you!!

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Sat, 04/04/2015 - 01:00

thanks

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Thu, 11/20/2014 - 09:55

Thank you;)

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Wed, 09/17/2014 - 08:27

great variety template pack, thanx

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 17:20

Thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 02/26/2014 - 09:43

thanks

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:03

Always love a template! Thanks!

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 10:14

Thanks!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Mon, 11/25/2013 - 00:46

thanks for another awesome paper template set!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sat, 09/28/2013 - 20:18

Thanks Marisa for another great set of papers
templates! I love having the PSD files to work with
too. They are so much fun to get creative with by
playing with different styles and textures to get some very interesting effects! :-)

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Fri, 09/20/2013 - 02:25

Wow, very awesome kit..great designs!

Sametra Scott
Sametra Scott Wed, 09/18/2013 - 09:26

thanks so very much I love these it's a challenge working all the different shapes and such.

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Tue, 09/17/2013 - 18:10

~*~~ Thank You~*~