Paper Templates 011 Kit

Paper Templates 011 Kit

In This Kit

  1. Paper 022 Overlay- Damask
  2. Paper 024 Overlay- Damask
  3. Paper 023 Template- Damask
  4. Paper 026- Modern- Overlay
  5. Paper 025- Floral- Overlay

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Sametra Scott
Sametra Scott Sat, 03/08/2014 - 20:34

nice

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 03/03/2014 - 10:01

thank you

Vickie List
Vickie List Wed, 01/29/2014 - 16:23

Love the patterns.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Mon, 12/23/2013 - 19:27

Wow! Thanks!

Sarah Schultz
Sarah Schultz Thu, 08/22/2013 - 11:52

I really love the modern on the far right. Can't wait to use it.

Suzanne Stickle
Suzanne Stickle Wed, 07/10/2013 - 08:38

These are awesome. Thanks for sharing your talent.

Katrianna MariaR
Katrianna MariaR Wed, 06/19/2013 - 11:29

really nice kit! can't wait to use them

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Wed, 05/22/2013 - 14:25

Thank you!

Brandi Van Leeuwen
Brandi Van Leeuwen Mon, 05/20/2013 - 16:59

I agree with Cameron about the one on the far right. Fantastic!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Sun, 05/19/2013 - 12:21

This is a beautiful kit!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Sat, 05/18/2013 - 16:33

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Sat, 05/18/2013 - 12:54

What a great kit! Especially love the quatrefoil, plaid, and geometric (to the far right in the preview) ones!