Paper Templates 017 Kit

Paper Templates 017 Kit

In This Kit

  1. Paper 181- Chevron Overlay
  2. Paper 179- Damask Template
  3. Paper 179b- Damask Overlay- Small
  4. Paper 179b- Damask Overlay- Medium
  5. Paper 179b- Damask Overlay- Large

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Mon, 02/02/2015 - 18:04

Great kit thanks.

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Tue, 10/28/2014 - 17:20

thanx for sharing

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Mon, 10/06/2014 - 23:55

Thank you, Marisa, for the great kit!

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 18:32

Thank you.

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sat, 08/09/2014 - 20:17

great paper template collection, thanx for sharing

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 02/20/2014 - 16:49

I can not believe the variety. thank you so much

Missy Sue
Missy Sue Tue, 12/24/2013 - 00:02

Love this! Thanks

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 09:47

Thanks!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 11/24/2013 - 21:16

thanks for another fantastic paper template set!!!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Wed, 10/30/2013 - 17:35

More paper templates-awesome! Thank you.

christy cole
christy cole Wed, 10/30/2013 - 16:58

Loving all the pieces of this bundle!!!

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Wed, 10/30/2013 - 03:55

Love these, thanks so much!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Mon, 10/28/2013 - 12:27

Thank you, Marisa;)