Paper Templates Kit #20

Paper Templates Kit #20

In This Kit

  1. Chevron 22 Overlay- Medium
  2. Chevron 22 Overlay- Large
  3. Arrows 01 Overlay- Small
  4. Ornamental 42 Overlay
  5. Geometric 21 Overlay

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

tracy nocon
tracy nocon Tue, 12/22/2015 - 05:45

thanks

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 08/19/2015 - 13:21

thank you!!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Thu, 11/20/2014 - 09:53

ty

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sun, 09/07/2014 - 05:33

nice collection, thanx

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 18:04

Thank you.

Maree Mu
Maree Mu Fri, 08/22/2014 - 07:50

Thank you

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Sun, 06/15/2014 - 10:08

Thank you. I can't wait to use them.

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 02/26/2014 - 09:40

thankyou

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 10:11

Thanks!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Mon, 11/25/2013 - 00:20

thanks for another awesome paper template set!

Jenni mothertofour
Jenni mothertofour Tue, 10/08/2013 - 13:15

Sweet!

Sametra Knight
Sametra Knight Fri, 10/04/2013 - 22:50

Thanks so much these are awesome...

claudia renata
claudia renata Thu, 10/03/2013 - 08:28

Ty a lot!!!!!!

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Mon, 09/30/2013 - 14:16

Thanks, these are great!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sat, 09/28/2013 - 19:25

Thanks Marisa! Paper templates are always so much
fun to use and these are wonderful! :-)

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Thu, 09/26/2013 - 07:41

Thank you

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Wed, 09/25/2013 - 01:26

~*~ Thank You ~*~