Paper Templates Kit #22

Paper Templates Kit #22

In This Kit

  1. Paper 211- Flower & Polka Dot Template
  2. Paper 210- Damask Overlay
  3. Paper 209- Paisley Template
  4. Paper 208- Argyle Template
  5. Paper 207- Leopard Print Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 08/19/2015 - 13:45

thank you!!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Thu, 06/18/2015 - 15:43

THank you so much!!!!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Mon, 02/02/2015 - 18:12

Wonderful variety; thanks

Susan Green
Susan Green Thu, 10/23/2014 - 16:19

Thank you for the papers template kit.

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Fri, 10/17/2014 - 05:00

thanx for sharing

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 18:19

Thank you.

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Fri, 05/30/2014 - 01:04

Thank you

Joyce Fernandez
Joyce Fernandez Tue, 05/06/2014 - 20:53

thanks

denise turner
denise turner Sun, 02/23/2014 - 10:59

thanks

Vickie List
Vickie List Wed, 01/29/2014 - 15:42

Nice collection of patterns.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 01/14/2014 - 18:44

I can't resist a paper template! Thanks!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Sat, 01/11/2014 - 11:32

Great papers. thanks.

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 09:50

Thanks:)

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 11/24/2013 - 23:35

thanks for another great paper template pack!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Wed, 10/30/2013 - 17:38

Thank you for this template set!

Kristine Harpole
Kristine Harpole Tue, 10/29/2013 - 23:42

I really love this template kit! A great variety of papers put together!

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Fri, 10/25/2013 - 09:41

Thanks!

Sametra Knight
Sametra Knight Tue, 10/22/2013 - 10:23

ty

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Mon, 10/21/2013 - 07:13

Thank you;)

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sat, 10/19/2013 - 04:07

What a great paper templates kit! Love it!
Thanks so much! :-)