Paper Templates 024 Kit

Paper Templates 024 Kit

In This Kit

  1. Paper 156- Stripes Template
  2. Paper 160- Geometric Overlay- Large
  3. Paper 160- Geometric Overlay- Small
  4. Paper 162- Chevron Template
  5. Paper 163- Chevron/Polka Dot Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 08/19/2015 - 13:28

thank you!!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Mon, 02/02/2015 - 18:15

Thank you.

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Mon, 11/24/2014 - 02:24

Thank you,

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sun, 10/12/2014 - 15:35

thanx for sharing

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 18:17

Thank you.

Jenifer Grace
Jenifer Grace Tue, 03/11/2014 - 00:48

The leaves and campfire are just perfect for some Camping elements! THanks!

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 02/26/2014 - 09:38

thank you

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 01/14/2014 - 19:05

Wow, love paper templates! Thanks!

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 10:00

Thanks:)

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 11/24/2013 - 23:56

thanks for another great paper template pack!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Sun, 10/27/2013 - 11:31

I love the campfire, very cool pack;)

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Wed, 10/23/2013 - 03:18

love them!

Violet Irisovna
Violet Irisovna Mon, 10/21/2013 - 13:23

The leaf papers are divine! Thank you!

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Thu, 10/17/2013 - 14:12

Thanks

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Wed, 10/16/2013 - 19:56

Love these, especially the chevron. Thanks!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Tue, 10/15/2013 - 02:29

Thank you Marisa...I always Love your paper templates!!! Great job! :-)