Paper Templates Kit #29

Paper Templates Kit #29

In This Kit

  1. Paper 248- Flower Template
  2. Paper 249- Thankful Word Overlay
  3. Paper 251- Pumpkin Overlay
  4. Paper 252- Flower Template
  5. Paper 257- Thanks Word Overlay

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

tracy nocon
tracy nocon Sat, 12/26/2015 - 04:45

thanks

Shelly Woodruff-Combs
Shelly Woodruff-Combs Wed, 09/23/2015 - 10:58

Thank you

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 08/20/2015 - 13:49

thank you!!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Thu, 11/20/2014 - 09:39

Thank you

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Tue, 10/21/2014 - 16:36

Thanks Marisa for another great selection.

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Sat, 10/18/2014 - 19:36

Thank you

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 18:45

Thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 02/20/2014 - 16:45

wow thank you

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Mon, 01/06/2014 - 22:10

Thanks for such amazing papers.

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 11/24/2013 - 20:49

thanks for another fantastic paper template set!