Paper Templates Kit #38

Paper Templates Kit #38

In This Kit

  1. Paper 341- Stripes Overlay
  2. Paper 340- Overlapped Word Overlay
  3. Paper 338- Hearts Overlay
  4. Paper 335- Arrows Overlay
  5. Paper 334- Hearts & Polka Dots Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Tue, 06/14/2016 - 14:14

Thank you!

tracy nocon
tracy nocon Sat, 01/02/2016 - 07:58

thanks

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Wed, 12/09/2015 - 14:05

nice, thank you

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 07/08/2015 - 13:40

TY

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Sun, 12/07/2014 - 07:22

thanks!!!!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Thu, 11/20/2014 - 14:39

Thank you.

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Thu, 11/20/2014 - 09:16

Thank you

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 11/14/2014 - 16:44

thanks!

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sun, 08/24/2014 - 17:50

Thank you.

Vanessa Deneen
Vanessa Deneen Sat, 03/15/2014 - 12:13

Thank you!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Thu, 02/20/2014 - 21:39

Love the versatility! thank you!!

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 02/19/2014 - 02:26

sorry i mean Thank you

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 02/19/2014 - 02:26

hank you

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sat, 02/01/2014 - 13:33

Love these! Thanks so much Marisa! :-)

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Sat, 02/01/2014 - 10:18

Cute templates --thanks, Marisa!