Paper Templates #44 Kit

Paper Templates #44 Kit

In This Kit

  1. Paint 001- Overlay
  2. Paint 002- Overlay
  3. Paint 003- Overlay
  4. Paint 004- Overlay
  5. Paint 005- Overlay

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Thu, 06/18/2015 - 16:02

Some of these look like what I used to make with paper scrapping! Awesome! Love it! TY

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Sat, 03/14/2015 - 13:02

Great textures. Love the effects you achieved in the Where Flowers Bloom kit with these. Thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 01/06/2015 - 12:00

thank you

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Thu, 11/20/2014 - 08:57

Thank you;)

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Tue, 11/18/2014 - 15:27

Thank you for this wonderful kit.

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Mon, 08/25/2014 - 11:13

Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Tue, 06/24/2014 - 17:21

thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 05/07/2014 - 07:20

Thank you.

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Thu, 04/10/2014 - 09:05

These look fantastic, Marisa! I can't wait to try them out.

Jeannie Deurmier
Jeannie Deurmier Tue, 04/08/2014 - 00:08

This is awesome. =)

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 04/07/2014 - 13:15

Thanks ever so much for these!