Paper Templates #47 Kit

Paper Templates #47 Kit

In This Kit

  1. Paper 554- Floral Template
  2. Paper 554b- Floral Overlay- Small
  3. Paper 554c- Flower & Polka Dot Template
  4. Paper 557- Leaves Overlay
  5. Paper 557b- Leaves Overlay- Small

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Sally Johns
Sally Johns Sun, 03/15/2015 - 21:09

Looks great...I especially like the leaf ones. Thanks!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 03/05/2015 - 08:27

Thank you!!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Fri, 10/03/2014 - 07:09

Beautiful patterns thank you.

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Tue, 09/02/2014 - 02:42

Excellent paper templates!

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Mon, 08/25/2014 - 12:00

Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 08/14/2014 - 13:02

Another awesome set of paper templates, thank you!

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Tue, 06/24/2014 - 01:29

Thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sun, 06/01/2014 - 11:41

Ideas are popping out of my head as I look at these templates! Thanks!

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Thu, 05/15/2014 - 13:29

Thanks a lot!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 05/14/2014 - 06:48

ty;)

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 05/12/2014 - 11:51

i love your paper templates thank you so much