Paper Templates Kit #233

Paper Templates Kit #233

In This Kit

  1. The Good Life 2020: January Paper Templates- Paper 14 Template
  2. The Good Life 2020: January Paper Templates- Paper 10 Template
  3. The Good Life 2020: January Paper Templates- Paper 9 Template
  4. The Good Life 2020: January Paper Templates- Paper 4b Template
  5. The Good Life 2020: January Paper Templates- Paper 7 Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Bev Casto
Bev Casto Tue, 03/24/2020 - 19:35

Thank you very much

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Sat, 02/01/2020 - 00:09

Thank you!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Thu, 01/23/2020 - 07:26

Great, thank you.

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Sun, 01/19/2020 - 19:44

Thank you.

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Sat, 01/18/2020 - 16:54

Thank you!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Wed, 01/08/2020 - 20:48

Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Thu, 01/02/2020 - 18:34

Thank you

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Wed, 01/01/2020 - 05:55

Thank you for the lovely overlay papers.

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Tue, 12/31/2019 - 23:44

Thank you.

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Mon, 12/30/2019 - 12:28

Many thanks!