Paper Templates Kit #56

Paper Templates Kit #56

In This Kit

  1. Paper 623- Postcards Overlay
  2. Paper 624- Postcards Overlay- Small
  3. Paper 625- Hearts Overlay
  4. Paper 627- Floral Template
  5. Paper 627b- Flower Shapes Overlay

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Thu, 03/31/2016 - 14:27

Thank you!

tracy nocon
tracy nocon Sat, 01/16/2016 - 05:23

thanks

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Mon, 07/06/2015 - 20:32

TY

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 03/05/2015 - 08:22

Love it! Ty

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Sun, 09/28/2014 - 07:53

These are great thank you.

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Wed, 09/17/2014 - 01:50

I love the floral papers. Thank you.

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Wed, 09/17/2014 - 01:50

I love the floral papers. Thank you.

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Mon, 08/25/2014 - 13:06

Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 08/14/2014 - 12:25

Another group of great patterns, thank you!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Mon, 08/11/2014 - 04:45

Thank you. Has been pinned;)

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 07/26/2014 - 21:29

Another great kit, well done. Thank you.

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Mon, 07/21/2014 - 19:34

really creative! many thanks :)

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Fri, 07/18/2014 - 04:35

Awesome! Thanks!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Thu, 07/17/2014 - 23:48

These are so very nice, TY!

christy cole
christy cole Thu, 07/17/2014 - 07:53

Love! Thanks!!!

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 07/16/2014 - 06:19

very nice