Paris Extra Papers Kit

Paris Extra Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Grid 08 Paper- Pink & White
  2. Polka Dots 19 Paper- Blue & Teal
  3. Paris Solid- Teal
  4. Paris Solid Paper- Navy
  5. Polka Dots 19 Paper- Navy & White

Example Layouts

  1. Paris
  2. Cupcakes
  3. Steve & Alyx's Wedding (page 1)
  4. Steve & Alyx's Wedding (page 2)
  5. Les Vins

Recent Comments

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 03/11/2015 - 06:08

Thank you!!

Vickie List
Vickie List Wed, 01/29/2014 - 16:38

Fun papers.

Della lautzenhiser
Della lautzenhiser Tue, 09/24/2013 - 09:18

love the dots! thanks

Connie Smith
Connie Smith Fri, 07/05/2013 - 01:03

More greatness in this kit! And who doesn't LOVE stripes and polka dots?!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Tue, 04/23/2013 - 10:46

Thank you for these lovely extra papers.

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Mon, 04/22/2013 - 10:53

I love

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sun, 04/14/2013 - 11:22

Thank you! Love all the polka dots.

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sat, 04/13/2013 - 21:45

thanks for the awesome extra Paris background paper pack!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:58

Thank you!

Della lautzenhiser
Della lautzenhiser Tue, 04/09/2013 - 09:40

Dots and stripes....my favs. Thank you

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Mon, 04/08/2013 - 12:15

Some super fun papers in this kit! Thank you!

Stephanie VB
Stephanie VB Sun, 04/07/2013 - 17:31

love!