Pixel Scrapper Feb Blog Train

Pixel Scrapper Feb Blog Train

In This Kit

  1. Paper Flower 09- Teal 2
  2. Chipboard Flower 02
  3. Tissue Paper Fan- Teal
  4. Kitchen Ephemera Paper
  5. Kitchen Paper- Maroon & Yellow

Example Layouts

  1. January 2013 List
  2. Every Little Smile

Recent Comments

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Fri, 06/05/2015 - 09:53

I just stumbled upon this and I am immediately reliving my childhood in my Grandmother's kitchen... wonderful memories - such a lovely kit! Thank you so much, Marisa! ~M x

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Wed, 04/29/2015 - 23:04

love! thanks!

Janice Myers
Janice Myers Tue, 04/14/2015 - 11:21

Thanks

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Thu, 02/19/2015 - 15:05

Thank you.

Janice Myers
Janice Myers Tue, 01/13/2015 - 21:21

thanks

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Fri, 12/12/2014 - 10:43

Thank you

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Mon, 09/22/2014 - 00:55

This is such a lovely kit, thank you so much for sharing it.

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Thu, 05/15/2014 - 22:44

thanks!!!!

Kinsey Mulhoon
Kinsey Mulhoon Sun, 10/13/2013 - 02:07

I'm thrilled to get your retro kitchen kit at long last! I've got just the items to scrap with it: my mom's old mixer and electric skillet. Thank you!

christy cole
christy cole Thu, 08/22/2013 - 17:48

Love the colors and the kitschy feel!!! TYVM!!!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Tue, 03/05/2013 - 10:17

I love it! Thank you for these beautiful things, I love ...

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Sat, 03/02/2013 - 23:19

love it !

laura porta
laura porta Sat, 03/02/2013 - 15:21

ok m'encanta

vanda nunes
vanda nunes Sat, 03/02/2013 - 04:52

thank you