Plaid Paper Templates 11-20 Kit

Plaid Paper Templates 11-20 Kit

In This Kit

  1. Plaid 11- Paper Template
  2. Plaid 12- Paper Template
  3. Plaid 13- Paper Template
  4. Plaid 14- Paper Template
  5. Plaid 15- Paper Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Fri, 03/07/2014 - 09:01

thankyou

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 02/04/2014 - 00:18

Now I'm in trouble! Thanks!

Lori Staton
Lori Staton Fri, 01/10/2014 - 03:41

Thank you very much.

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Mon, 09/23/2013 - 12:28

Thank You

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Thu, 05/23/2013 - 06:36

Great plaids, thanks!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Sat, 01/26/2013 - 12:17

Thank you!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Thu, 01/24/2013 - 20:59

~~ Thank You ~*~

Ma111 Altoastral
Ma111 Altoastral Tue, 01/15/2013 - 03:28

Thank you very much!Well done! ;-)

Shuckclod Meow
Shuckclod Meow Tue, 01/08/2013 - 21:57

Thank you...

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Mon, 12/17/2012 - 16:15

Thanks so much for the templates.