Plaid Paper Templates 31-40 Kit

Plaid Paper Templates 31-40 Kit

In This Kit

  1. Plaid 31- Paper Template
  2. Plaid 32- Overlay
  3. Plaid 33- Paper Template
  4. Plaid 34- Paper Template
  5. Plaid 35- Paper Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 11/14/2014 - 13:01

thanks so much!!

Susan Green
Susan Green Sun, 09/21/2014 - 08:33

Thanks again for the plaid paper templates.

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 16:15

Thank you.

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Tue, 03/25/2014 - 06:49

Thanks Marisa!

denise turner
denise turner Fri, 03/07/2014 - 08:57

thank you

Marlene Power
Marlene Power Sat, 11/23/2013 - 12:56

Awesome, awesome awesome! :)

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Mon, 09/23/2013 - 12:28

Thank You

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Sun, 05/05/2013 - 06:18

I've been seeing so much plaid in kits lately, thanks!

Shuckclod Meow
Shuckclod Meow Mon, 02/04/2013 - 20:33

Thank you...

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Sun, 01/27/2013 - 05:55

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Tue, 12/25/2012 - 09:57

I think every kit should have some plaid! Thanks so much!

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Mon, 12/17/2012 - 16:14

Thanks so much for this kit of templates. So much fun to be had!