Polka Dot Paper Templates 31-40 Kit

Polka Dot Paper Templates 31-40 Kit

In This Kit

  1. Polka Dots 32- Paper Template
  2. Polka Dots 33- Paper Template
  3. Polka Dots 37- Paper Template
  4. Polka Dots 38- Paper Template
  5. Polka Dots 39- Paper Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Fri, 03/07/2014 - 08:54

always room for stripes and dots

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Wed, 01/08/2014 - 22:14

said I love dots...... thx

Barbara Bower
Barbara Bower Wed, 11/06/2013 - 06:07

Thank you so much

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Mon, 09/23/2013 - 12:19

Thank You

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Wed, 07/17/2013 - 18:39

Thank you!

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Thu, 06/06/2013 - 08:15

Thanks!

kavel tasdelen
kavel tasdelen Sat, 03/23/2013 - 03:48

thank you so much!

Liz Wiff
Liz Wiff Sat, 03/09/2013 - 05:25

Cute!

Gabriela Caminoa
Gabriela Caminoa Tue, 02/19/2013 - 06:32

me encantan estos kit en blanco y negro!!!

Pat Roth
Pat Roth Fri, 02/01/2013 - 23:09

awesome

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Sun, 01/27/2013 - 11:33

Thank you so much!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Mon, 01/21/2013 - 17:59

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Shuckclod Meow
Shuckclod Meow Wed, 01/16/2013 - 21:09

Thank you...

Gigi Lamb
Gigi Lamb Tue, 12/25/2012 - 19:49

thank you! these are great! I especially like the one with varying elipses!