Polka Dot Paper Templates Kit (21-30)

Polka Dot Paper Templates Kit (21-30)

In This Kit

  1. Polka Dots 25- Overlay
  2. Polka Dots 21- Paper Template
  3. Polka Dots 26- Paper Template
  4. Polka Dots 27- Paper Template
  5. Polka Dots 22- Overlay

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Fri, 03/07/2014 - 03:34

thank you

Marlene Power
Marlene Power Sat, 11/23/2013 - 13:47

Dots are a classic, thank you! :)

Vanessa Deneen
Vanessa Deneen Sun, 09/01/2013 - 20:06

Thank you! =]

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Wed, 05/22/2013 - 17:13

Thank you!

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Wed, 05/22/2013 - 15:15

Thanks! Especially love the top right and lower right in the preview. :)

liz burton
liz burton Fri, 02/15/2013 - 17:05

excited to work and try new things! thanks!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Mon, 02/11/2013 - 11:46

Thank you!

Pat Roth
Pat Roth Fri, 02/01/2013 - 23:07

awesome

Pat Roth
Pat Roth Fri, 02/01/2013 - 23:07

awesome

Lizzy Ann
Lizzy Ann Sat, 01/26/2013 - 11:22

Love these! Thanks!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Tue, 01/22/2013 - 14:55

thanks for all the awesome circle templates!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Mon, 01/21/2013 - 15:13

~*~ Thank You ~*~

vanda nunes
vanda nunes Mon, 01/21/2013 - 08:23

thank you so much for sharing!

Shuckclod Meow
Shuckclod Meow Sun, 01/20/2013 - 20:36

Thank you...