Prague Solid Papers Kit

Prague Solid Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Prague Solid Paper- Brown
  2. Prague Solid Paper- Yellow
  3. Prague Solid Paper- Light Blue
  4. Prague Solid Paper- Blue
  5. Prague Solid Paper- Red

Example Layouts

  1. San Goncalo Garcia Church
  2. Appleton City Parsonage
  3. Trip to Prague
  4. Scenic Prague
  5. Hello From Prague

Recent Comments

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Fri, 03/20/2015 - 00:57

Thanks a lot!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Sun, 08/11/2013 - 15:55

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Della lautzenhiser
Della lautzenhiser Wed, 05/08/2013 - 23:40

Nice solid papers. Thanks

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Wed, 05/08/2013 - 11:14

Thank you!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Tue, 05/07/2013 - 04:20

Thank you Marisa!

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Thu, 04/25/2013 - 08:50

Thank you! :)

nadia bakar
nadia bakar Tue, 04/23/2013 - 21:42

Thank you!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Mon, 04/22/2013 - 10:48

Thank you!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sun, 04/21/2013 - 20:09

Thank you!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Tue, 04/16/2013 - 12:33

love this fantastic color scheme to the praque kit, very manly...

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Mon, 04/15/2013 - 17:48

love the masculine look of these! thanks so much!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Sun, 04/14/2013 - 02:49

Wonderful, great background papers to start our creations on! Thank you..