Purple & Green Bundle

Purple & Green Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Purple & Green Papers Kit
  2. Purple & Green Elements Kit
  3. Purple & Green Glitter Brads Kit
  4. Purple & Green Solid Papers Kit
  5. Purple & Green Glitters Kit
  6. Purple & Green Clusters Kit
  7. Purple & Green Mini Kit #2
  8. Purple & Green Mini Kit #3
  9. Purple & Green Mini Kit #4
  10. Purple & Green Backgrounds #1 Kit
  11. Purple & Green Backgrounds #2 Kit
  12. Mint & Brown Mini Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. P&G Flower 02
  2. Beautiful Word Art
  3. Details Word Art
  4. P&G Paper Flower 02
  5. P&G Tag 02

Example Layouts

  1. Visiting Grandpa
  2. Getting Ready
  3. It's in the Details
  4. Perfect
  5. Dressed Up

Recent Comments

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Thu, 02/19/2015 - 16:30

The colors and the patterns make this an amazing bundle thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 11/08/2014 - 06:21

thankyou I love these

Cully Barbosa
Cully Barbosa Sat, 10/18/2014 - 20:04

My favorite color for years was green. Lately I have switched to purple. This purple and green kit will have to be a favorite of mine! Thank you!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Mon, 08/11/2014 - 07:37

love, love, love the purple!!

Belinda Shrewsberry
Belinda Shrewsberry Thu, 06/05/2014 - 08:00

Thank you for this fabulous kit. I love all the purple in this beauty. xox

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Wed, 05/21/2014 - 12:41

Thank you!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Thu, 05/15/2014 - 20:03

THANKS!!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Sun, 01/12/2014 - 16:41

One of my favs. Love the colours and what this kit says. You knocked it out of the park here.

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Sun, 10/13/2013 - 09:22

Thank you

christy cole
christy cole Sun, 09/01/2013 - 12:57

My two favorite colors!!! TYVM!!! Love all the individual paper, glitters, mini kits, etc!!!!

Betsy Niederer
Betsy Niederer Mon, 04/15/2013 - 04:56

This is so pretty!

Megan Nance
Megan Nance Sun, 04/07/2013 - 20:53

LOVED it... was my first freebie

olga porta
olga porta Thu, 03/28/2013 - 10:08

é bellissimo!!!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Tue, 03/19/2013 - 07:19

wow! looks awesome!